Ru  |  En Sign in Video Office

Recruitment

Beagle provides both traditional and video recruitment services all over the Russian Federation, for every industry, and for positions at all levels:

  • search and recruitment of specialists and managers
  • search and recruitment of specialist entry level, Blue Collar Workers


Our experience, market expertise, and our wide range of business contacts ensure that we take an individual approach to every vacancy. When you work with Beagle, you may depend upon the timely and efficient recruitment of specialists, compliance with business ethical standards, and our concern for your convenience.

Recruitment is a high-technology multistage process. But we do not keep it «under wraps». Our clients do not feel that a candidate appeared from nowhere. From the moment the contract is signed, until the project is completed, we make the recruitment process entirely transparent. There is no risk of a gap between the initial search parameters and the final results.

Our unique video conferencing and video recording capabilities also serve as a quality control tool at every stage of recruitment. Video interviewing technology provides an opportunity to see what is missed on paper and avoid misunderstandings. In addition, the details of the recorded interview will not be forgotten. Replaying and analyzing video recordings allow for avoiding subjectivity when assessing a candidate.

Searching for candidates is just the first step in the right direction. The key lies in the accurate assessment of a candidate’s potential, building a rapport with candidates and finding a solution that will give momentum to the company’s development and the employee’s feeling of self-fulfillment. We pay particular attention to motivating the specialists whom a client is seeking to employ. Beagle consultants knowledgeably define and state the factors which may influence a candidate’s choice.

Guarantees

Beagle provides guarantees to its clients. If the employee is dismissed or leaves during the first 100 consecutive days (60 for junior positions) from the start date, we will provide you with a replacement at no extra charge. For managerial and executive positions, the guarantee term may be extended.

Search Technologies

  • Executive search (including distance search in Russia and CIS)
  • Referrals-based search
  • Online search (social networks, professional communities, blogs, forum)
  • The Beagle database search
  • Jobs vacancies advertised in the media or on the Internet

Project Stages

  • Negotiating vacancy characteristics and search parameters with a client
  • Search mapping
  • Comprehensive search
  • Telephone screening
  • Face-to-face interviewing
  • Section of the best candidates
  • Presenting CV and video interviews to the client
  • Arranging candidates’ face-to-face or video interviews with a client
  • Confidential check into candidates’ references
  • Follow-up services when a candidate quits their current job and starts their new job
  • Follow-up on the candidate during the trial period

Ru  |  En Вход в видеокабинет

Рекрутмент

Бигл предоставляет услуги классического рекрутмента и видеорекрутмента на всей территории РФ, во всех отраслях и для всех уровней позиций:

  • поиск и подбор персонала на позиции специалистов и менеджеров;
  • поиск и подбор на позиции начального уровня, «голубых воротничков»


Наш опыт, экспертное знание ситуации на рынке и широкие контакты в деловых кругах обеспечивают индивидуальный подход к каждой вакансии. Сотрудничая с Бигл, вы можете быть уверены в быстром и эффективном подборе специалистов, соблюдении норм деловой этики и заботе о вашем комфорте.

Рекрутмент — высокотехнологичный и многоэтапный процесс. Но мы не окружаем его непроницаемой тайной. У наших клиентов нет ощущения, что претендент выпрыгнул из черного ящика. С момента подписания контракта и до завершения проекта мы обеспечиваем полную прозрачность процесса подбора. Исключен риск разрыва между исходными параметрами поиска и конечным результатом.

Наши уникальные возможности видеосвязи и видеозаписи также являются инструментом контроля качества на всех этапах работы. Технологии видеоинтервью позволяют видеть то, о чем не скажет бумага, и избежать недопонимания. К тому же подробности записанной беседы не сотрутся из памяти. Повторный просмотр и анализ видеозаписей помогают исключить фактор субъективности в оценке кандидатов.

Поиск людей — это лишь первый шаг в правильном направлении. Основная ценность состоит в безошибочной оценке потенциала кандидата, установлении контакта и нахождении решения, которое даст импульс развитию компании и самореализации человека. Мы уделяем особое внимание вопросам мотивации специалистов, в привлечении которых заинтересован клиент. Консультанты Бигл квалифицировано определяют факторы, способные повлиять на выбор претендента.

Гарантии

Бигл предоставляет клиентам гарантии. Замена производится без дополнительной оплаты при условии, что клиент увольняет кандидата или кандидат покидает компанию в течение первых 100 календарных дней (60 для начальных позиций) с начала работы. В случае заказов на руководящие позиции гарантийный срок может быть продлен.

Технологии поиска

  • Прямой поиск, в т.ч. дистанционный по России и СНГ
  • Поиск по рекомендациям
  • Онлайн-поиск (социальные сети, профессиональные сообщества, блоги, форумы)
  • Поиск по базе данных Бигл
  • Размещение вакансий в СМИ и Интернете

Этапы проекта

  • Обсуждение с клиентом вакансии и параметров поиска
  • Составление карты поиска
  • Комплексный поиск
  • Телефонный скрининг
  • Личное интервью
  • Отбор лучших кандидатов
  • Предоставление клиенту резюме и видеоинтервью
  • Организация встреч или видеоинтервью клиента с кандидатами
  • Конфиденциальная проверка рекомендаций
  • Поддержка увольнения и перехода кандидата на новую работу
  • Сопровождение кандидата во время испытательного срока